WEITERE LINKS

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA


Zum Kontaktformular »

 

vCard



Peter Streitberger
Technischer

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 03671 - 546411
Funk: 0176 - 11546411
Fax: 03671 - 546422

Matthias Puchert 
Kaufmännischer
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 03671 - 546414
Funk: 0176 - 11546414
Fax: 03671 - 546429

streitberger@elektro-saalfeld.de
puchert@elektro-saalfeld.de
Jürgen Petz
Projektleiter

Tel: 03671 - 546419
Funk: 0176 - 11546419
Fax: 03671 - 546429


Kathrin Jahn
Buchhaltung

Tel: 03671 - 546415
Fax: 03671 - 546429
petz@elektro-saalfeld.de   k-jahn@elektro-saalfeld.de
Kathrin Wunder
Organisation

Tel: 03671 - 546410
Fax: 03671 - 546429


Anja Hoherz
Sekretariat

Tel: 03671 - 546412
Fax: 03671 - 546429

wunder@elektro-saalfeld.de   hoherz@elektro-saalfeld.de
Frank Kitschke
Lagerwirtschaft

Tel: 03671 - 546417
Funk: 0176 - 11546417
Fax: 03671 - 546429

lager@elektro-saalfeld.de

« zurück


Letzte Aktualisierung:
13.06.2018
 
Link zur Startseite